Anti Ragging

In order to ensure implementation of the Policy of 'Zero Tolerance' for ragging to any kind within and outside the University, the following Anti-Ragging Committee has been constituted.

Name of the Members Designation Email IDs Contact Nos.
Dr. Manjeet kaur Kaushal Pro-Vice Chancellor and Chairman of the Committee 8700598825
Dr. Momita Goswami Registrar 9127055645
Dr.Premlal lal Rai Dy. Registrar 9615923447
Mr. Kalyan Dhar Dy. Registrar 9820998959
Mr. Saugat Barua Asstt. Professor 9678392220


The students are advised to report any incidence/ act of ragging to any of the members of the Committee for immediate appropriate action. The term of the Anti-Ragging Committee shall be for a period of two years.

(Dr. Manjeet kaur Kaushal) Pro Vice Chancellor


Anti-Ragging Committee is constituted to prevent the act of Ragging in the University.